COVID-19 Our Position Update

Business Continuity

In light of the current Victorian Government COVID-19 restrictions, we would like to ensure that you are aware of our Business Continuity plans.  Rennick & Gaynor is managing the COVID-19 situation in a balanced and measured way, whilst continuing to deliver the same level of service to our clients. 

Working Remotely

Rennick & Gaynor is geared towards working remotely and providing a flexible workplace.  We have made additional investments to cater for potential increased remote access to our infrastructure.  We are confident in our continued ability to provide our high-level service, regardless of our physical work locations.  Our phone, email and support systems are equipped to connect with remote working staff.

Containment Measures

In the interests of the safety of our staff, their families and our wider community, we are now undertaking the following measures:-

  • Limiting the number of staff & clients in our workplace at any given time in accordance with Government requirements.
  • Only urgent in person client meetings will be conducted (i.e. to sign documents which cannot be signed electronically or by audio-visual link); instead we will conduct meetings by phone or video conference.  Please speak with our staff to discuss the conduct of these meetings.
  • All staff members who are required to meet with clients during the restrictions are taking precautions and adhering to all safety requirements, including all hygiene and distancing measures, in accordance with the Government’s advice. 
  • Workplace communication channels are open to ensure there are minimal disruptions.

Contacting Us

Our switchboard number remains 03 9813 1911.  Should you wish to contact any of our Rennick & Gaynor team, you can do so by calling  or emailing us as follows:-

Dan Minoguedanm@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7730
Lauren Sullivanlaurens@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7715
Selina Clarkselinac@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7722
Craig MacDougallcraigm@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7771
Liz Collinslizc@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7737
Narelle Neaglenarellen@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7781
Desmond Khoodesmondk@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7763
Claire Smithsonclaires@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7733
R&G Wills & Estates Teamwillsandestates@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7720 – Helen Phylactou
03 9861 7758 – Maryanne Curtis
R&G Conveyancing Teamconveyancing@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7714 – Ann Stratourides
R&G Commercial Teamcommercial@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7741 – Julie Martin
03 9861 7722 – Kellie Sydor
R&G Accounts Teamaccounts@rennicks.com.au03 9861 7755 – Sandra Howard
R&G Administration Teamadministration@rennicks.com.au03 9813 1911 – Jenny Watt

Rennick & Gaynor remain committed to ensuring the success of our clients during these challenging times.  We wish all our clients, staff, their families and the wider community safety and wellness and we thank you for your understanding during this time.